Service Providers

Click on any of the tabs, First Name, Last Name, Title, etc. and the table will sort itself. Looking for something specific, then Search for it!  At the bottom of the page you can scroll right to left.

Company NameWebsiteFirst NameLast NameTitleEmailAddressCityStateZipPhoneService
JocelynKatzFestival Consultantmsjocelynr@aol.com125 W. Hillcrest Blvd.MonroviaCA91016626-359-4268
DanStarkExecutive Management Consultantsdsjr@cox.net1209 Muscato Cr.Las VegasNV89144702-528-2444Management & marketing consulting
Amazing Hypnotist/Master Illusionistwww.amazinghypnotist.comJamesKellogg, Jr.booking@jameskelloggjr.com741-D Olive AvenueVistaCA92083760-724-1407
Bay Area Festival or Events, Inc.www.bayareafamilyfest.comJayBedecarrePresidentjay@bayareafamilyfest.com573 Mt. Olivet PlaceClaytonCA94517-1609925-408-4014
Big Events, Inc.www.bigeventsonline.comCharlesTrimblePresidentcharles@bigeventsonline.com1613 Ord WayOceansideCA92056760-477-2655
Cloudfairwww.cloudfair.netRobertRiggsOwnerbob@cloudfair.net24080 Steelhead Dr.CoronaCA92883909-553-1679
Dianne Funk Enterprises, Inc.www.IndianWellsArtsFestival.comDianneFunkCEO/Produceriwartsfestival@aol.comPO Box 62Palm DesertCA92261760-346-0042
Extremixwww.extremetix.comJadeWatermanDirector of Business Developmentjwaterman@extremetix.com7600 W. Tidwell, Ste. 806HoustonTX77040480-430-5233
EZEvents, Inc.www.ezevents.netDarleneLyonsPresidentdarlene@ezevents.netPO Box 7046AuburnCA95604916-726-7404
EZEvents, Inc.www.ezevents.netShaunMathisonBusiness Developmentshaun@ezevents.netPO Box 7046AuburnCA95604916-726-7404
EZEvents, Inc.www.ezevents.netSondraJensenSenior Event ManagerSondra@ezevents.netPO Box 7046AuburnCA95604916-726-7404
EZEvents, Inc.www.ezevents.netMichaelSchusterOperations AssociateMike@ezevents.netPO Box 7046AuburnCA95604916-726-7404
Fame dba World of Wonderswww.worldofwondershow.comC.M.ChristPresidentworldofwondershow@cs.comPO Box 907GibsontonFL33534813-777-8176
Fiesta Parade Floatswww.fiestaparadefloats.comTimEstes, CFEEPresidenttim@fiestaparadefloats.comPO Box 5417PasadenaCA91117-0417626-610-0974
Florida Festivals & Events Associationwww.ffea.comSusanNueveExecutive Directorffea@bellsouth.net4174 Palo Verde Dr.Boynton BeachFL33436561-736-7071
Francis L. Dean & Assoc.www.fdeanin.comDaleJohnsonOffice Managerdjohnson@fdean.com310 W. Cook Road, Ste.204Ft. WayneIN46825877-732-4746
Fun & Game Rentalswww.funandgamerentals.comEdwardFonsecaPresidentfgrentals@verizon.netPO Box 4010MantecaCA95337209-239-0122
GrinOn IndustriesKyleJohnsonDirector of Sales & Marketingkjohnson@grinonindustries.com7649 Winton Dr.IndianapolisIN46268317-388-5104Bottom Up draft beer dispensing system
Haas & Wilkerson Insurancewww.hwins.comCarolPorterProducercarol.porter@hwins.com4300 Shawnee Mission PkwyFairwayKS66205-2507800-821-7703
Haas & Wilkerson Insurancewww.hwins.comAndrewVandepopulierProducerAndrew.vandepopulier@hwins.com4300 Shawnee Mission PkwyFairwayKS66205-2507800-821-7703
Haas & Wilkerson Insurancewww.hwins.comMikeReaSales ManagerMike.Rea@hwins.com4300 Shawnee Mission PkwyFairwayKS66205-2507800-821-7703
Haas & Wilkerson Insurancewww.hwins.comBradfordDoolittleProducerbradford.doolittle@hwins.com4300 Shawnee Mission PkwyFairwayKS66205-2507800-821-7703
Honey Bucketwww.honeybucket.comDeniseRiceEvent Sales Manager9609 N. Rivergate Glvd.PortlandOR97203503-335-5949
Honey Bucketwww.honeybucket.comTerry NelsonEvent Coordinatorterrynelson@honeybucket.com9609 N. Rivergate Glvd.PortlandOR97203503-335-5949
Honey Bucketwww.honeybucket.comRandyBeckerEvent Coordinatorrandybecker@honeybucket.com9609 N. Rivergate Glvd.PortlandOR97203503-335-5949
Honey Bucketwww.honeybucket.comPatDonohueRegional Managerpatdonohue@honeybucket.com9609 N. Rivergate Glvd.PortlandOR97203503-335-5949
Honey Bucketwww.honeybucket.comRonInmanVice Presidentroninman@honeybucket.com9609 N. Rivergate Glvd.PortlandOR97203503-335-5949
Honey Buckethttp://www.honeybucket.comMattSmithRegional Managermattsmith@honeybucket.com9609 North Rivergate Blvd.PortlandOR97203503-335-5949Portable sanitation services including restroom, sinks, luxury restroom trailers, fencing and barricades.
Jest in Time Circus www.jestintime.comToddVictorOwnertodd@jestintime.com115 Coronation Dr.Santa RosaCA95401800-829-9360Exceptional duo with dynamic stage show. Provides all staging equipment
Jill Lloyd & Associates, Inc.JillLloydPresident/Ownerjillannlloyd@yahoo.com729 Las Palmas Dr.IrvineCA92602714-267-4657Produces & promotes events & festivals in Califonria
Johnston Amusementswww.johnstonamusements.comKenJohnstonOwnerken@johnstonamusements.com8668 W. Stockton Blvd.Elk GroveCA95758916-761-2525
Johny 5 Productionswww.wasappening.comJohnJavidanOwnerjohn@wasappening.com534 Vernon St., #2RosevilleCA95678916-787-0101
KE Spencer & Co. Event MarketingKarenSpencerOwnereventpublicity@icloud.com3081 Rattlesnake RoadNewcastleCA95658916-612-8206Event marketing
Main Street Banner U.S.A.www.MainStreetBanner.comJonathanAlburgerManagerjonathan@mainstreetbanner.comPO Box 41829Santa BarbaraCA93140800-832-7707Banners, flags, event decorations
Medical & Safety Management, Inc.www.medicalsafety.comRickGravesPresidentCamsmi@aol.com18283 Mt. Baldy Cr. Fountain ValleyCA92708714-963-4446
Melody's Ad Works, Inc.www.melodysadworks.comMelodyBrunstingPresidentmelody@melodysadworks.com21705 Como St.WildomarCA92595951-678-1456Marketing & public relations
Michigan Festival & Events Assn.www.michiganfun.comSueBilaExecutive Directorsueb@mfea.orgPO Box 22ChesaningMI48616989-845-3053
Murrieta Field of Honorwww.murrietafieldofhonor.comAlVollbrechtavollbrecht@verizon.net39690 Wild Flower Dr.MurrietaCA92563951-698-7766
National Event Serviceswww.rentnational.comScottBarleySales & Marketing Directorsbarley@rentnational.com15319 Chatsworth St.Mission HillsCA91345818-221-6012Temporary Fencing, portable toilets, mobile storage containers
Pageantry Productionswww.pageantryproductions.comBillLomas, CFEEPresidentFestival or Eventking@aol.com805 1st StreetParamountCA90723562-618-5558
Pageantry Productionswww.pageantryproductions.comNancyLennonProgrammerNancy_lennon@aol.com805 1st StreetParamountCA90723562-618-5558
Phoenix Decorating Co.www.phoenixdeco.comChrisLofthousePresidentchris@phoenixdeco.com835 S. Raymond Ave.PasadenaCA91105626-793-3174Design, build & decorate parade floats
Phoenix Decorating Co.www.phoenixdeco.comLynLofthouseFloral Directoricelyn@adelphia.net835 S. Raymond Ave.PasadenaCA91105626-793-3174
Pyro Spectaculars Northwww.pyrospectaculars.comIanGilfillanVice Presidentcsamperio@pyrospec.comPO Box 2329RialtoCA92377909-355-8120
Pyro Spectaculars Northwww.pyrospectaculars.comMattGilfillanShow Producermgilfillan@pyrospec.comPO Box 2329RialtoCA92377909-355-8120
Pyro Spectaculars Northwww.pyrospectaculars.comJeffThomasShow Producerjthomas@pyrospec.comPO Box 2329RialtoCA92377909-355-8120
Pyro Spectaculars Northwww.pyrospectaculars.comPatDyasShow Producerpdyas@pyrospec.comPO Box 2329RialtoCA92377909-355-8120
Pyro Spectaculars Northwww.pyrospectaculars.comSamBruggemaShow ProducerSbruggema@pyrospec.comPO Box 2329RialtoCA92377909-355-8120
Pyro Spectaculars Northwww.pyrospectaculars.comJeffMartinShow Producerjmartin@pyrospec.comPO Box 2329RialtoCA92377909-355-8120
RuffHaus Design Studiowww.ruffhausstudio.comLarryHausenOwnerruffhaus@icloud.com2511 Cascade TrailCoolCA95614530-885-6131Events posters/Master image design
Safehold Special Riskwww.Safehold.comDonSnyderSport & Entertainment Senior Program DirectorDon.Snyder@Safehold.com603-380-1573
Sands Regencywww.sandsregency.comLisaMioliniSales & Marketing Managerlmiolini@sandsregency.com345 N. ArlingtonRenoNV89501775-348-2273
SMR Productionswww.hypnotistsusanrosen.comSusanRosenPrincipalslpnow@aol.com7065 W. Ann Road, #130-536Las VegasNV89130702-596-9363
Sondra Jensen Media ProductionsSondraJensenOwnerSondraJensen1@gmail.com6101 Viceroy WayCitrus HeightsCA95610916-223-9398Media Productions
Starbound Entertainmentwww.starboundballoons.comToniMcKayCEOstarboundent@earthlink.net1410 Chapin RoadNew Castle PA16105724-971-2778
Starbound Entertainmentwww.starboundballoons.comAimeeMcKayVice President of Operationstarboundent@earthlink.net1410 Chapin RoadNew Castle PA16105724-971-2778
TEI - That's Entertainmentwww.teinorth.comScottMasonTalent Buyerscottmason@teinorth.comPO Box 2230FolsomCA95763916-294-0800
The Celebrity Sourcewww.celebritysource.comRitaTateelPresidentrita@celebritysource.com8033 Sunset Blvd., #2500Los AngelesCA90046323-651-3300
The Lundquist Companywww.events-TLC.comIngridLundquist, CSEPPresidentI.lundquist@events-TLC.comPO Box 13207SacramentoCA95813916-719-1776
The Monster Muralwww.monstermural.comCollinSurlesOwnercollin@monstermural.com879 Springwood Dr.North Salt LakeUT84054801-296-6644
Toni B & Company - Event Successwww.eventsuccessonline.comToniBodenhamerOwnerToni@tonibodenhamer.comPO Box 9463Santa RosaCA95405
Fair Payment Processing by UMS Bankingsuzanne@fairpaymentprocessing.comSuzanneHaasVP, Fair Payments Divisionsuzanne@fairpaymentprocessing.com750 Fairmont Ave., 2nd FlGlendaleCA91203818-207-0316
Upbeat Parade Productionswww.upbeatparades.comRayPulverOwnerupbeatparades@aol.com5320 Cedar Grove CircleSan JoseCA95123408-629-2520
Upbeat Parade Productionswww.upbeatparades.comCydAntangupbeatparades@aol.com1520 Farm Bureau RoadConcordCA94519408-629-2520
Upbeat Parade Productionswww.upbeatparades.comAnnetteJenningsajennings3@hotmail.com24984 2nd Ave.MurrietaCA92562951-757-4123
Valley Decorating Co.www.valleydecorating.comJamesOffenPresidentjameso@valleydecorating.com2829 E. HamiltonFresnoCA93721800-245-2817Manufacturer of parade float decorations, promotional pompons @ special event decor
Virtual Ticket SolutionsMichaelHallahanPresidentmike@idcard.com16149 WestwoodsEllisvilleMO63021636-230-5000Ticketless cashless solution for festivals and fairs.
Whiting's Foodswww.whitingsfoods.comRonWhitingOwnerron@whitingsfoods.com613 Beach St.Santa CruzCA95060831-332-3713
Whiting's Foodswww.whitingsfoods.comDan WhitingGeneral Managerdan@whitingsfoods.com613 Beach St.Santa CruzCA95060831-332-3713
Wilson Events, Inc.www.wilsonevents.comEthanHirschVice Presidentehh@wilsonevents.com515 B StreetPetalumaCA94952707-763-9534
Special Event ConsultantGailStewartbchgail@aol.com25668 Maravilla CourtValenciaCA91355
Top Notch Talent AgencyKellyAllredOwner/Managerztalentguy@aol.comPO Box 7996FresnoCA93747559-255-5555
Frattalone and Associates, Inc.www.frattalone.comSteveFrattalonePresidentsteve@frattalone.comPO Box 14110St. PaulMN55714651-644-3300Professional audio, video, lighting, and special effect systems.
A & R Booth Rentalswww.arbooths.com
TonyFuriaOwneranrbooths@aol.com148 Crescent AvenueSunnyvaleCA94087408-203-8102
RW Magicwww.rwmagic.comRichardMcClendonMagician/Ownerinfo@rwmagic.com3649 Menlo RoadShaker HeightsOH44120216-991-0874
Communication Rental Servicewww.crsrents.comAnnMartinNational Sales Managerann@crsrents.com978 Rincon CircleSan JoseCA95131800-774-65352-wayradio, accessories & repeaters rents & sales
OCC Signs, Inc,.www.occsigns.comScottNortonOwnerscott@occsigns.com980 E. Orangethorpe Ave, #EAnaheimCA92801714-447-4484Signs, graphics, banners, stickers, wraps
Community Paradeswww.communityparades.comEdTomlinsonAuthoredctomlinson@gmail.com11941 W. 48th Ave., #100Wheat RidgeCO80033303-596-5555
The Source Management Groupwww.thesourcemanagement.comTammieRyanOwnertammie@thesourcemanagement.comPO Box 54Powell ButteOR97753541-815-1027Entertainment & event management
Marcatowww.marcatofestival.comNatashaHillierCOOnatash@marcatodigital.comPO Box 852, Station ASydneyNova ScotiaB1P6J1902-574-3112Festival & event management software

Comments are closed