Member Directory

Click on any of the tabs, First Name, Last Name, Title, etc. and the table will sort itself.  Looking for something specific, then Search for it!  At the bottom of the page and you can scroll left to right.

First NameLast NameTitleEventE-mailWebsite
AngelaHandlerBoard of Directors39 North Downtownangela@39northdowntown.comwww.39northdowntown.com
MarkSorensenExecutive DirectorAlameda Chamber of Commercemssorensen@aol.comwww.alamedachamber.com
MariaPartridgeExecutive DirectorArtech/Reno Art Festmaria@partridgedesign.net
RaquelMonerratFestival ManagerArtownraquel@renoisartown.comwww.renoisartown.com
JayBedecarrePresidentBay Area Festivals, Inc.jay@bayareafamilyfest.comwww.kidfestconcord.com
RickBatesDirectorBig Bear Events Resource Officerickbates@eventsinbigbear.comwww.eventsinbigbear.com
JeromyMankePresident/ChairBuild Our Center/Nevada Pridejeromy@ourcenterreno.orgwww.ourcenterreno.org
ShawnaBlairProgram & Events CoordinatorCalifornia State University Fresnoshblair@csufresno.eduwww.fresnostate.edu/studentinvolvement
WilliamBelcherBoard of DirectorsCalifornia Strawberry Festivalwdbelcher@earthlink.netwww.strawberry-fest.org
Hannah ChamberlainProduction ManagerCalifornia Worldfestinfo@worldfest.netwww.worldfest.net
ShannonBullockRecreation Services SupervisorCity of El Cajonsbullock@cityofelcajon.uswww.cityofelcajon.us
JodiMorenoEvent CoordinatorCity of Elk Grovejmoreno@elkgrovecity.orgwww.elkgrovecity.org
ZacheryJonesParks & Recreation DirectorCity of Lathrop Parks & Recreactionzjones@ci.lathrop.ca.uswww.ci.lathrop.ca.us
DaleFlunoyRecreation & Community Services SupervisorCity of Milpitas Recreation Departmentrlorentzen@ci.milpitas.ca.govwww.ci.milpitas.ca.gov
JasmineSullivan-WaitsSpecial Events ManagerCity of Palm Springsjasmine.waits@palmsprings-ca.govwww.villagefest.org
LucasWilderParks & Events ManagerCity of Redwood Citylwilder@redwoodcity.orgwww.redwoodcityevents.org
CarolGibsonRecreation SupervisorCity of San Clementewww.san-clemente.org
BrianAugerEvents/Film CoordinatorCity of San Rafael Economic Developmentbrian.auger@cityofsanrafael.orgwww.cityofsanrafael.org
FrancineBurgeSpecial Events SupervisorCity of Sparks, Parks and Recreationfburge@cityofsparks.uswww.cityofsparks.us
DawnAdamiakCommunity Services ManagerCity of Temeculadawn.adamiak@temeculaca.govwww.cityoftemculaca.gov
JanetMoralesSt. Admin. AssistantCity of Wildomarjmorales@cityofwildomar.orgwww.cityofwildomar.org
VickieGroudreauPresidentClovis Grape, Raisin and Wine Festivalvickiegroudreau@gmail.com
LindaZimmermanShow ManagerComstock Arabian Associationcomstockarabianassociation@yahoo.comwww.comstockarabianassociation.com
AnnaHooperRecreation CoordinatorCosumnes Community Services Distristannahooper@csdparks.comwww.yourcsd.com
HeidiAdkinsOwnerCrawl Renoheidi@letsdothings.comwww.letsdothings.com
SylviaBianchiExecutive DirectorCulver City Downtown Business Assn.Sylvia@downtownculvercity.comwww.downtownculvercity.com
ChelleyTaylor-DallaraOwnerEckerstrom Productions, LLCinformation@eckerstromproductions.comwww.eckerstromproductions.com
JodyGrayCEOEl Dorado County Fairjody@eldoradocountyfair.orgwww.eldoradocountyfair.org
MargaretManzoExecutive DirectorFairfield Main Street Assn.margaret@fairfieldmainstreet.comwww.fairfieldmainstreet.com
GregGreenTreasurerFine Arts & Eatsinfo@fineartsandeats.comwww.fineartsandeats.com
SusanNueveExecutive DirectorFlorida Festivals & Events Assn.ffea@bellsouth.netwww.ffea.com
SarahTrobeeRecreation SupervisorFolsom Parks & Recreation Departmentstrobee@folsom.ca.uswww.folsom.ca.us
CindyBoniorCEOFremont Chamber of Commercecbonior@fremontbusiness.comwww.fremontbusiness.com
BrianBoweExecutive DirectorGilroy Garlic Festivalbrian@gilroygarlicfestival.comwww.gilroygarlicfestival.com
SueOxarartDirector of MarketingGreater Ontario Convention & Visitors Bureausoxarart@ontariocvb.orgwww.discoverontariocalifornia.org
BradStevensDirector of Strategic GivingHabitat for Humanity Greater Fresno AreaBrad@HabitatFresno.orgwww.HabitatFresno.org
JeanaArnoldExecutive DirectorHollister Downtown Associationinfo@downtownhollister.orgwww.downtownhollister.org
MikeWhanExecutive DirectorHot August Nightsmwhan@hotaugustnights.netwww.hotaugustnights.net
DianneFunkCEOIndian Wells Arts FestivalDiannesfunk@gmail.comwww.indianwellsartsfestival.com
JillLloydPresident/OwnerJill Lloyd & Associates, Inc.jillannlloyd@yahoo.com
JohnJavidanOwnerJohny 5 Productionsnumberjohnyfive@gmail.comwww.johnyfiveproductions.com
KatePostCEOKate Post & Associateskate.post@att.net
ChetSomeraSpecial Events ManagerLodi District Chamber of Commercecsomera@lodichamber.comwww.lodichamber.com
ScottHunterExecutive DirectorLos Altos Village Associationscott@downtownlosaltos.orgwww.downtownlosaltos.org
MichaelGilliganPresidentMandarin Orange Education Foundationssmike@wizwire.com
MelodyBrunstingPresidentMelody's Ad Works, Inc.melsadworks@gmail.comwww.melodysadworks.com
SueBilaExecutive DirectorMichigan Festivals & Events Assn.sueb@mfea.orgwww.michiganfun.com
JeffDixonPresidentMorgan Hill Freedom Festjeffreydixon@earthlink.comwww.mhfreedomfest.com
Bob HuntParade ChairMorgan Hill Freedom Festmhbobhunt@gmail.comwww.freedomfest.com
SundayMinnichExecutive DirectorMorgan Hill Mushroom Mardi Grasinfo@mhmmg.comwww.mhmushroommardigras.com
GaryGilliganExecutive DirectorMountain Mandarin Festivalinfo@wizwire.comwww.mandarinfestival.com
AlVollbrechtMurrieta Field of Honoravollbrecht@verizon.netwww.murrietafieldofhonor.com
KenHamiltonPresidentNevada Day, Inc.Kenhamilbus@att.netwww.nevadaday.com
LisaBonieExecutive DirectorNNCIL/Pumpkin Paloozalisab@nncil.orgwww.pumpkinpalooza.org
AmberBurkeEvents & Communications ManagerNorth Lake Tahoe Resort Associationamber@gotahoenorth.comwww.gotahoenorth.com
CoryMervisPresidentNudge & Wink Productionsladymerv@gmail.comwww.stripperparade.com
RubyLauDirector of MarketingOC Fair & Event Centerrlau@ocfair.comwww.ocfair.com
KellieMeehanFestival DirectorOxnard Downtownersdirector@oxnardsalsafestival.comwww.downtownoxnard.org
DanStarkEvent ProducerPaladin, LLCpaladin.llc@icloud.com
NormaMoyeExecutive DirectorPaso Robles Main Street, Inc.info@pasoroblesdowntown.orgwww.pasoroblesdowntown.org
MarieMcCuskerExecutive DirectorPetaluma Downtown Assn.marie@petalumadowntown.comwww.petalumadowntown.com
JohnSteffanicFair ManagerPlumas Sierra County FairJohnSteffanic@countyofplumas.comwww.plumas-sierracountyfair.net
ErikLerudeOwnerRace178erik@race178.comwww.race178.com
KathyHarnackDirector of Event ServicesReno Air Races-National Championship Air Raceskharnack@airrace.orgwww.airrace.org
NancyEklofExecutive DirectorReno Sculpture Festneklof@att.netwww.renosculpturefest.com
NinaBrownSpecial Events & Marketing ManagerReno-Sparks Convention & Visitors Authoritynbrown@renotahoeusa.comwww.visitrenotahoe.com
RichardMcClendonMagician/OwnerRW Magicinfo@rwmagic.comwww.rwmagic.com
DaraTobiasInterim CEOSan Benito County Fair & Bolado Park Event Centerdara@sanbenitocountyfair.comwww.sanbenitocountyfair.com
TammyTurnipseedEvents DirectorSan Jose Office of Cultural Affairstammy.turnipseed@sanjoseca.govwww.sanjoseculture.org
ValerieMerklinDirector of Development & Fair ManagerSanta Clara County Fairgroundvmerklin@thefair.orgwww.thefair.org
JimHughesProduction ManagerSausalito Art Festivaljim@sausalitoartfestival.orgwww.sausalitoartfestival.org
AnnLouhelaPresidentSierra Nevada Lavender & Honey Festivallouhela.ann@gmail.comwww.lavenderandhoneyfest.com
Jasmine VictoriaGunnCEOSignature Shaka, LLCsignatureshaka@gmail.comwww.RenoAlohaFestival.com
MoriMandisPresidentSilicon Valley Concierge Assn.www.silconvalleyconcierge.com
BrandiGriffithExecutive DirectorSo. Carolina Festivals & Events Assn.www.scfea.com
KathilynnCarpenterExecutive DirectorSunrise MarketPlaceKathilynn@sunrisemarketplace.comwww.sunrisemarketplace.com
RobertRousselDirectorTahoe Film FestNorthtahoefilm@gmail.comwww.tahoefilmfest.org
GailScovillePresidentTahoe SnowFestweezerscoville@gmail.comwww.tahoesnowfest.org
IngridLundquist, CSEPPresidentThe Lundquist CompanyI.lundquist@events-TLC.comwww.events-TLC.com
LezlieBarnson-DenardinDirector of Community RelationsThe Summerlin CouncilLezlie.Barnson-denardin@summerlincouncil.com
RayPulverOwnerUpbeat Parade Productionsupbeatparades@aol.com
SusanBlazeProgram DirectorValley Crime Stoppers Fresnosblaze@valleycrimestoppers.orgwww.valleycrimestoppers.org
Marta ViolaViola's Fairs, Events & Business Servicesmarta@eldoradocountyfair.orgwww.eldoradocountyfair.org
DarienSchaeferCEOVisit Big Beardariens@bigbear.comwww.bigbear.com
ElaineSchrothExecutive DirectorVisit Concordeschroth@visitconcordca.comwww.visitconcordca.com
TimPasiszDirector of TourismVisit Stocktontim@visitstockton.orgwww.visitstockton.org
Kimberly AdamsPresident & CEOVisit Temecula Valleykimberly@visittemeculavalley.comwww.visittemeculavalley.com
SarahCummingsExecutive DirectorWestern Fairs Associationsarah@fairsnet.orgwww.westernfairs.org
JocelynKatzConsultantmsjocelynr@aol.com

Comments are closed.